Call for an appointment
(773) 684-5702

5549 South Cornell Avenue Chicago, IL 60637

University Dental Professionals

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5.0 (based on 55 customer reviews)


Rick Berchiolli

A long-time patient of Lou Graham, a wonderfully caring and skilled doctor. My interaction with staff is always pleasant and efficient. Two big “thumbs up”!

– Jan 11, 2017

Rating:

  • 5/5

Source:Google


Matthew Cicci

I recently had a crown made and installed by DR McMahon and she was the ultimate professional. She was able to not only solve my current issues but also addressed previously unresolved problems that occurred with procedures in past years. Ever did I ever feel uncomfortable or any pain throughout my visits. A great place to get all your dental needs taken care of.

– Jan 11, 2017

Rating:

  • 5/5

Source:Google


Jason Pearcy

Very friendly staff. Pleasant cleaning experience in a beautiful Hyde Park building.

– Dec 25, 2016

Rating:

  • 4/5

Source:Google


Anoymous

Great place. The staffs are very professional and warm. The dental hygienist was very thorough with the cleaning. The only downside is that one has to make payments upfront even though the secretary files the claim immediately. Nice clean and quiet place.

– Dec 15, 2016

Rating:

  • 4/5

Source:Google


Vivian Ritter

AMAZING DENTAL SERVICES WITH UNIVERSITY DENTAL PROFESSIONAL. MILLION DOLLAR SMILE !!!

– Nov 13, 2016

Rating:

  • 5/5

Source:Google


Mari Nakatsuka

– Nov 02, 2016

Rating:

  • 5/5

Source:Google


Mary Jean

Dr. Lou Graham has the nicest staff. Dr.Lou Graham does excellent work. I would recommend him to all my friends. I love my doctor!!!!!

– Oct 28, 2016

Rating:

  • 5/5

Source:Google


Anonymous

Consistently excellent care

– Oct 25, 2016

Rating:

  • 5/5

Source:Google


Annie Wah

Dr. Graham is knowledgeable and experienced. His office has top equipment and technology. His staff is friendly and helpful.

– Sept 27, 2016

Rating:

  • 4/5

Source:Google


Anonymous

I love getting my teeth sparkling!!!!! Bright and white.

– Sept 21, 2016

Rating:

  • 5/5

Source:Google


Laura Semba

– Sept 21, 2016

Rating:

  • 5/5

Source:Google


Hyde Park Neighborhood Club

– Aug 18, 2016

Rating:

  • 5/5

Source:Google


Anonymous

Almost no wait time – superbly efficient and competent staff, both professional and support.

– Aug 17, 2016

Rating:

  • 5/5

Source:Our Website


Mary Borcean

Dr. Graham and his staff are wonderful!

– Aug 10, 2016

Rating:

  • 5/5

Source:Google